top of page
‎Çeşitli Sanatçılar / Now This Is Music 3

‎Çeşitli Sanatçılar / Now This Is Music 3



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Duran Duran A View To A Kill 3:35
    A2 Tina Turner We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome) 4:15
    A3 Kate Bush Running Up That Hill 5:00
    A4 Marillion Kayleigh 3:33
    A5 Propaganda Duel (Eye To Eye) 4:11
    A6 Modern Talking You Can Win If You Want 3:42
    A7 Baltimora Tarzan Boy 3:48
    B1 Eurythmics There Must Be An Angel 3:41
    B2 Five Star All Fall Down 3:30
    B3 Whitney Houston All At Once 4:26
    B4 UB40 I've Got You Babe 3:11
    B5 Scritti Politti The Word Girl 3:16
    B6 Tavares Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel 3:35
    B7 Huey Lewis & The News Power Of Love 4:21
    C1 Simple Minds Don't You (Forget About Me) 4:20
    C2 The Power Station Some Like It Hot 3:45
    C3 Talking Heads Slippery People 3:35
    C4 U2 Sunday Bloody Sunday 4:34
    C5 Tina Turner One Of The Living 4:10
    C6 Grant / Graham Could It Be I'm Falling In Love 3:59
    C7 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark So In Love 3:29
    D1 Paul Hardcastle 19 3:37
    D2 Modern Talking Cheri, Cheri Lady 3:45
    D3 Chris Rea Josephine 4:26
    D4 Madness Yesterday's Man 4:08
    D5 Tavares Don't Take Away The Music 3:40
    D6 Baltimora Woody Boogie 3:46
    D7 Frankie Goes To Hollywood Welcome To The Pleasure Dome 4:22
  • Bilgi

    1985 EVA, Hollanda baskı.

    Kapak: (7/10) iyi.

    Plak: (8/10) çok iyi.

bottom of page