top of page
‎Çeşitli Sanatçılar / Now This Is Music 4

‎Çeşitli Sanatçılar / Now This Is Music 4



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Queen A Kind Of Magic  
    A2 Simple Minds Alive And Kicking  
    A3 Mr. Mister Broken Wings  
    A4 Whitney Houston How Will I Know  
    A5 Modern Talking Brother Louie  
    A6 Feargal Sharkey You Little Thief  
    A7 Midge Ure If I Was  
    B1 Elton John Nikita  
    B2 Pet Shop Boys West End Girls  
    B3 Fra Lippo Lippi Shouldn't Have To Be Like That  
    B4 Chris Rea It's All Gone  
    B5 Andrea I'm A Lover  
    B6 Sandra In The Heat Of The Night  
    B7 Dire Straits Walk Of Life  
    C1 Arcadia Election Day  
    C2 Falco Jeanny  
    C3 UB40 Don't Break My Heart  
    C4 Culture Club Move Away  
    C5 Johnny Nash Rock Me Baby  
    C6 Anya Moscow Nights  
    C7 Paul Hardcastle Don't Waste My Time

    Vocals – Carol Kenyon

    D1 Feargal Sharkey A Good Heart  
    D2 Clannad In A Lifetime  
    D3 Kate Bush Cloudbusting  
    D4 Talk Talk Living In Another World  
    D5 Simple Minds Sanctify Yourself  
    D6 Sigue Sigue Sputnik Love Missile F1-11  
    D7 Bronski Beat Hit That Perfect Bea
  • Bilgi

    1986 EVA, Hollanda baskı.

    Kapak: (7/10) iyi.

    Plak: (8/10) çok iyi.

bottom of page