top of page
‎Çeşitli Sanatçılar – Step By Step

‎Çeşitli Sanatçılar – Step By Step



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Shakin' Stevens Oh Julie 2:32
    A2 Adam Ant Goody Two Shoes 3:15
    A3 Toto Rosanna 4:02
    A4 After The Fire Der Kommissar 4:07
    A5 Kansas Play The Game Tonight 3:26
    A6 Roxy Music More Than This 4:32
    A7 Spliff Carbonara (Int'l Version) 4:18
    A8 Foreigner Luanne 3:11
    B1 Men At Work Down Under 3:44
    B2 Asia Heat Of The Moment 3:50
    B3 Chris de Burgh The Traveller 4:09
    B4 Ricchi E Poveri Made In Italy 3:31
    B5 Shakin' Stevens I'm For You 2:40
    B6 Electric Light Orchestra Here Is The News 3:50
    B7 REO Speedwagon Keep The Fire Burnin' 3:53
    B8 Secret Service Cry Softly (Time Is Mourning) 3:37
  • Bilgi

    1982 CBS, Almanya baskı.

    Kapak: (6/10)

    Plak: (8/10)

bottom of page