top of page
‎Çeşitli Sanatçılar – The Hits Album 8

‎Çeşitli Sanatçılar – The Hits Album 8



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 A-ha Stay On These Roads 4:43
    A2 Robbie Robertson Somewhere Down The Crazy River 3:12
    A3 Tiffany Could've Been 3:32
    A4 Sade Love Is Stronger Than Pride 3:10
    A5 Roger I Want To Be Your Man 2:55
    A6 Foreigner I Don't Want To Live Without You 3:53
    A7 Freiheit Play It Cool 3:38
    A8 Toto Stop Loving You 4:30
    B1 S-Express Theme From S-Express 3:55
    B2 Narada Divine Emotions 3:12
    B3 Bros When Will I Be Famous? 3:56
    B4 Dale Simon Simon 4:06
    B5 The Bangles Hazy Shade Of Winter 2:47
    B6 Jon Anderson Hold On To Love 3:27
    B7 Terence Trent D'Arby Sign Your Name 4:35
    B8 Fleetwood Mac Everywhere 3:43
  • Bilgi

    1988 CBS, Hollanda baskı.

    Kapak: (7/10) çok iyi.

    Plak: (8/10) çok iyi.

bottom of page