top of page
Bon Jovi ‎/ Slippery When Wet

Bon Jovi ‎/ Slippery When Wet



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Let It Rock 5:25
    A2 You Give Love A Bad Name 3:53
    A3 Livin' On A Prayer 4:12
    A4 Social Disease 4:17
    A5 Wanted Dead Or Alive 5:07
    B1 Raise Your Hands 4:17
    B2 Without Love 3:32
    B3 I'd Die For You 4:31
    B4 Never Say Goodbye 4:48
    B5 Wild In The Streets 3:52
  • Bilgi

    1986 Mercury, Hollanda  baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page