top of page
Chris de Burgh ‎/ Into The Light

Chris de Burgh ‎/ Into The Light



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Last Night 6:06
    A2 Fire On The Water 4:27
    A3 The Ballroom Of Romance 4:25
    A4 The Lady In Red 4:15
    A5 Say Goodbye To It All 5:22
    B1 The Spirit Of Man 4:40
    B2 Fatal Hesitation 4:15
    B3 One Word (Straight To The Heart) 4:31
    B4 For Rosanna 3:38
    B5 The Leader 2:16
    B6 The Vision 3:13
    B7 What About Me? 3:08
  • Bilgi

    1986 A&M, Hollanda  baskı.

    Kapak: (8/10)

    Plak: (9/10)

bottom of page