top of page
Eurythmics / We Too Are One

Eurythmics / We Too Are One



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 We Two Are One 4:32
    A2 The King And Queen Of America 4:31
    A3 (My My) Baby's Gonna Cry 4:54
    A4 Don't Ask Me Why 4:21
    A5 Angel 5:10
    B1 Revival 4:06
    B2 You Hurt Me (And I Hate You) 4:23
    B3 Sylvia 4:25
    B4 How Long? 4:41
    B5 When The Day Goes Down 5:57


  • Bilgi

    1989 RCA, Hollanda  baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page