top of page
Falco / 3

Falco / 3



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) 3:22
    A2 America (The City Of Grinzing Version) 3:53
    A3 Tango The Night (The Love Mix) 2:27
    A4 Munich Girls (Just Another Paid One) 4:17
    A5 Jeanny (Sus-Mix-Spect Crime Version) 5:50
    B1 Vienna Calling (Wait For The Extended Mix) 3:59
    B2 Männer Des Westens - Any Kind Of Land (Wilde Bube Version) 3:51
    B3 Nothin' Sweeter Than Arabia (The Relevant Madhouse Danceteria Jour-Fix-Mix) 4:43
    B4 Macho Macho (Sensible Boy's Song) 4:55
    B5 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (No Mix) 4:41
  • Bilgi

    2017 Sony Music, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (8/10)

    Plak: (9/10)

bottom of page