top of page
Genesis / We Can't Dance

Genesis / We Can't Dance



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 No Son Of Mine  
    A2 Jesus He Knows Me  
    A3 Driving The Last Spike  
    B1 I Can't Dance  
    B2 Never A Time  
    B3 Dreaming While You Sleep  
    C1 Tell Me Why  
    C2 Living Forever  
    C3 Hold On My Heart  
    D1 Way Of The World  
    D2 Since I Lost You  
    D3 Fading Lights  


  • Bilgi

    1991 Virgin, İngiltere  baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page