top of page
George Michael ‎/ Symphonica

George Michael ‎/ Symphonica



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Through 5:10
    A2 My Baby Just Cares For Me 1:57
    A3 A Different Corner 4:14
    A4 Praying For Time 4:58
    A5 Let Her Down Easy 3:51
    B1 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 5:24
    B2 Feeling Good 3:16
    B3 John And Elvis Are Dead 4:31
    B4 Roxanne 4:21
    C1 One More Try 5:15
    C2 Going To A Town 4:45
    C3 Cowboys And Angels 7:24
    C4 Idol 4:30
    D1 Brother Can You Spare A Dime 4:53
    D2 You Have Been Loved 5:41
    D3 Wild Is The Wind 4:15
    D4 You've Changed 4:45
  • Bilgi

    2014 Aegean, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page