top of page
Marilyn Monroe ‎/ The Essential Masters

Marilyn Monroe ‎/ The Essential Masters



  • Şarkı Listesi


    A1 Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend

    A2 My Heart Belongs To Daddy

    A3 I'm Thru With Love

    A4 When Love Goes Wrong, Nothing Goes Right

    A5 Bye Bye Baby

    A6 A Fine Romance

    B1 She Acts Like A Woman Should

    B2 Kiss

    B3 Do It Again

    B4 After You Get What You Want (You Don't Want It)

    B5 You'd Be Surprised

    B6 River Of No Return

    B7 Happy Birthday Mr. President

  • Bilgi

    2009 Stardust Records, US baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page