top of page
Jimmy Somerville ‎/ Read My Lips

Jimmy Somerville ‎/ Read My Lips



  • Şarkı Listesi

    Comment Te Dire Adieu 3:39
    You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 5:14
    Perfect Day 4:09
    Heaven Here On Earth (With Your Love) 5:04
    Don't Know What To Do (Without You) 6:12
    Adieu! (Madame Tata Mix) 7:31
    Read My Lips (Enough Is Enough) 5:00
    My Heart Is In Your Hands 4:24
    Control 4:37
    And You Never Thought That This Could Happen To You 5:00
    Rain 5:48
  • Bilgi

    1989 FFRR, İngiltere baskı.

    Kapak: (8/10)

    Plak: (9/10)

bottom of page