top of page
Morrissey ‎/ Greatest Hits

Morrissey ‎/ Greatest Hits



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 First Of The Gang To Die 3:38
    A2 In The Future When All's Well 3:52
    A3 I Just Want To See The Boy Happy 2:57
    A4 Irish Blood, English Heart 2:37
    B1 You Have Killed Me 3:04
    B2 That's How People Grow Up 3:04
    B3 Everyday Is Like Sunday 3:29
    B4 Redondo Beach (Live) 3:57
    C1 Suedehead 3:47
    C2 The Youngest Was The Most Loved 2:59
    C3 The Last Of The Famous International Playboys 3:37
    C4 The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get 3:42
    D1 All You Need Is Me 3:12
    D2 Let Me Kiss You 3:29
    D3 I Have Forgiven Jesus 3:38
  • Bilgi

    2008 Decca, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (7/10) çok iyi.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page