top of page
Howard Jones ‎/ Dream Into Action

Howard Jones ‎/ Dream Into Action



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Things Can Only Get Better 3:56
    A2 Life In One Day 3:40
    A3 Dream Into Action 3:46
    A4 No One Is To Blame 3:29
    A5 Look Mama 4:03
    A6 Assault And Battery 4:52
    B1 Automaton 4:04
    B2 Is There A Difference? 3:33
    B3 Elegy 4:22
    B4 Specialty 3:58
    B5 Why Look For The Key 3:23
    B6 Hunger For The Flesh 3:59
  • Bilgi

    1985 WEA, Hollanda baskı.

    Kapak: (6/10)

    Plak: (9/10)

bottom of page