top of page
P!nk ‎/ The Truth About Love

P!nk ‎/ The Truth About Love

580,00₺ Normal Fiyat
555,00₺İndirimli Fiyat


  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Are We All We Are  
    A2 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)  
    A3 Try  
    B1 Just Give Me A Reason  
    B2 True Love  
    B3 How Come You're Not Here  
    C1 Slut Like You  
    C2 The Truth About Love  
    C3 Beam Me Up  
    C4 Walk Of Shame  
    D1 Here Comes The Weekend  
    D2 Where Did The Beat Go?  
    D3 The Great Escape  


  • Bilgi

    2012 RCA, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page