top of page
Phil Collins ‎/ The Singles

Phil Collins ‎/ The Singles



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Easy Lover 5:03
    A2 Two Hearts 3:24
    A3 Sussudio 4:23
    A4 I Missed Again 3:44
    A5 Wear My Hat 4:42
    B1 Don't Lose My Number 4:48
    B2 You Can't Hurry Love 2:54
    B3 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:51
    B4 We Wait And We Wonder 7:00
    C1 Can't Stop Loving You 4:16
    C2 Dance Into The Light 4:23
    C3 It's In Your Eyes 3:04
    C4 Hang In Long Enough 4:44
    D1 Thru These Walls 5:04
    D2 I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
    D3 Both Sides Of The Story 6:42
    D4 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave 2:52
    E1 Going Back 4:38
    E2 In The Air Tonight 5:35
    E3 Against All Odds 3:26
    E4 If Leaving Me Is Easy 4:56
    F1 One More Night 4:48
    F2 Separate Lives 4:08
    F3 A Groovy Kind Of Love


    F4 That's Just The Way It Is 5:20
    G1 Do You Remember? 4:36
    G2 Everyday 5:43
    G3 True Colors 4:34
    G4 You'll Be In My Heart 4:17
    H1 The Least You Can Do 4:22
    H2 Look Through My Eyes 4:00
    H3 Another Day In Paradise 5:23
    H4 Take Me Home 5:53
  • Bilgi

    2016 Atlantic, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (10/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page