top of page
Röyksopp ‎/ The Inevitable End

Röyksopp ‎/ The Inevitable End



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Skulls  
    A2 Monument (T.I.E. Version)  
    A3 Sordid Affair  
    B1 You Know I Have To Go  
    B2 Rong  
    B3 Save Me  
    C1 I Had This Thing  
    C2 Here She Comes Again  
    C3 Running To The Sea  
    D1 Compulsion  
    D2 Coup De Grace  
    D3 Thank You


  • Bilgi

    2014 Dog Triumph, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page