top of page
Rod Stewart ‎/ Greatest Hits

Rod Stewart ‎/ Greatest Hits


  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Hot Legs 4:14
    A2 Maggie May 4:56
    A3 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy? 5:27
    A4 You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim) 4:28
    A5 Sailing 4:21
    B1 I Don't Want To Talk About It 4:21
    B2 Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 3:34
    B3 The Killing Of Georgie (Part I & II) 6:27
    B4 The First Cut Is The Deepest 3:52
    B5 I Was Only Joking 6:04
  • Bilgi

    1979 WB, Hollanda baskı.

    Kapak: (4/10)

    Plak: (9/10)

bottom of page