top of page
Roger Waters ‎/ The Wall

Roger Waters ‎/ The Wall



  • Şarkı Listesi

    In The Flesh?  
    The Thin Ice  
    Another Brick In The Wall, Part 1  
    The Happiest Days Of Our Lives  
    Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2  
    The Ballad Of Jean Charles De Menezes  
    Goodbye Blue Sky  
    Empty Spaces  
    What Shall We Do Now?  
    Young Lust  
    One Of My Turns  
    Don't Leave Me Now  
    Another Brick In The Wall, Part 3  
    Last Few Bricks  
    Goodbye Cruel World  
    Hey You  
    Is There Anybody Out There?  
    Nobody Home  
    Bring The Boys Back Home  
    Comfortably Numb  
    The Show Must Go On  
    In The Flesh  
    Run Like Hell  
    Waiting For The Worms  
    The Trial  
    Outside The Wall
  • Bilgi

    2015 Columbia, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (7/10) çok iyi.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page