top of page
Sade ‎/ Stronger Than Pride

Sade ‎/ Stronger Than Pride



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Love Is Stronger Than Pride 4:16
    A2 Paradise 4:01
    A3 Nothing Can Come Between Us 4:21
    A4 Haunt Me 5:48
    A5 Turn My Back On You 6:05
    B1 Keep Looking 5:20
    B2 Clean Heart 3:59
    B3 Give It Up 3:49
    B4 I Never Thought I'd See The Day 4:12
    B5 Siempre Hay Esperanza 5:16
  • Bilgi

    1988 Epic, Hollanda baskı.

    Kapak: (8/10) çok iyi.

    Plak: (8/10) çok iyi.

bottom of page