top of page
Sting ‎/ Ten Summoner's Tales

Sting ‎/ Ten Summoner's Tales



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Prologue (If I Ever Lose My Faith In You)  
    A2 Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)  
    A3 Fields Of Gold  
    A4 Heavy Cloud No Rain  
    A5 She's Too Good For Me  
    A6 Seven Days  
    B1 Saint Augustine In Hell  
    B2 It's Probably Me  
    B3 Shape Of My Heart  
    B4 Something The Boy Said  
    B5 Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)
  • Bilgi

    2013 A&M, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page