top of page
The Smiths ‎/ The Queen Is Dead

The Smiths ‎/ The Queen Is Dead



  • Şarkı Listesi

    The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley)) 6:23
    Frankly, Mr. Shankly 2:17
    I Know It's Over 5:48
    Never Had No One Ever 3:36
    Cemetry Gates 2:39
    Bigmouth Strikes Again 3:12
    The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 3:15
    Vicar In A Tutu 2:21
    There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 4:02
    Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others 3:14
  • Bilgi

    2012 Rhino Records, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page