top of page
The Thrills ‎/ So Much For The City

The Thrills ‎/ So Much For The City



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Santa Cruz (You're Not That Far) 4:12
    A2 Big Sur 3:07
    A3 Don't Steal Our Sun 2:50
    A4 Deckchairs And Cigarettes 4:56
    A5 One Horse Town 3:14
    A6 Old Friends, New Lovers 4:00
    B1 Say It Ain't So 2:43
    B2 Hollywood Kids 5:33
    B3 Just Traveling Through 3:21
    B4 Your Love Is Like Las Vegas 2:22
    B5 'Till The Tide Creeps In 5:05
  • Bilgi

    2003 Virgin, İngiltere baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page