top of page
U2 ‎/ Achtung Baby

U2 ‎/ Achtung Baby



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Zoo Station  
    A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing  
    A3 One  
    A4 Until The End Of The World  
    A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses  
    A6 So Cruel  
    B1 The Fly  
    B2 Mysterious Ways  
    B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World  
    B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)  
    B5 Acrobat  
    B6 Love Is Blindness
  • Bilgi

    1991 Island, Hollanda  baskı.

    Kapak: (7/10) çok iyi.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page