top of page
Van Morrison ‎/ Duets: Re-working The Catalogue

Van Morrison ‎/ Duets: Re-working The Catalogue



  • Şarkı Listesi

    A1 Some Peace Of Mind

    Vocals – Bobby Womack

    A2 If I Ever Needed Someone

    Vocals – Mavis Staples

    A3 Higher Than The World

    Vocals – George Benson

    A4 Wild Honey

    Vocals – Joss Stone

    B1 Whatever Happened To Pj Proby

    Vocals – P.J. Proby

    B2 Carrying A Torch

    Vocals – Clare Teal

    B3 The Eternal Kansas City

    Vocals – Gregory Porter

    B4 Streets Of Arklow

    Vocals – Mick Hucknall

    C1 These Are The Days

    Vocals – Natalie Cole

    C2 Get On With The Show

    Vocals – Georgie Fame

    C3 Rough God Goes Riding

    Vocals – Shana Morrison

    C4 Fire In The Belly

    Vocals – Steve Winwood

    D1 Born To Sing

    Vocals – Chris Farlowe

    D2 Irish Heartbeat

    Vocals – Mark Knopfler

    D3 Real Real Gone

    Vocals – Michael Bublé

    D4 How Can A Poor Boy?

    Vocals – Taj Mahal

  • Bilgi

    2015 RCA, EU baskı.

    Kapak: (9/10) mükemmel.

    Plak: (9/10) mükemmel.

bottom of page